Thank’s For Your Profound Contribution to this Nations Freedom

salute

Who I’m that I emerge?  Wait! an Alien, am I? to avoid any contortion’ I’m not an alien. What happened to claim of Oath of Alligience and Renunciation connected to my Naturalization Application in front of that mean “J cat” with a jacked-up accent like character coming from crouching tiger hidden dragon cinematic? and attitude like it’s my fault as the story goes; that a brother might had stolen girl of his dreams in Manila during Navy deployment. It never seems to amaze me that this behavior has quantify itself into Government agencies unchecked.

Any-way “J-cat” demonstrated in his official capacity pursuant thereto by rule-making authority confer to him by Attorney General” I get a point! “Raise your right hand and say the following after me” {between a need to laugh and answering a question’ “how in hell this non-English speaking cat got this job which includes testing immigrants on basic English knowledge skills and American Civics?’}nonetheless, as a faithful Catholic, I just followed a suite and summit myself to act of accession in the presence of God and profess, testify according to the true intent of the enactments which secure the succession to the throne of the realm, uphold, and disavow South Africa ..Note; giving the facts that the creations of Bantu Homeland Citizenship Act, 1970 changed the status of the inhabitants of the homelands (blacks) and were no longer citizens of South Africa, consequently even at birth, I did not have inherit citizenship rights., see also http://www.sapeople.com/2014/07/10/what-do-if-lost-south-african-citizenship-785/.  Subseqently in light of this information, without mental reservation’  I declare “ I Lazarus Tebogo Archison hereby declare, on oath, that I absolutely and entirely renounce and abjure all allegiance and fidelity to any foreign prince, potentate, state, or sovereignty, of whom or which I have heretofore been a subject or citizen; that I will support and defend the Constitution and laws of the United States of America against all enemies, foreign and domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same; that I will bear arms on behalf of the United States when required by the law; that I will perform noncombatant service in the Armed Forces of the United States when required by the law; that I will perform work of national importance under civilian direction when required by the law; and that I take this obligation freely, without any mental reservation or purpose of evasion; so help me God.

After administrative internal ping-pong ball that took 2yrs my Naturalization Application was denied due to been arrested for carrying a broom stick in my car while employed as Security Guard …. “J Cat” spouted with authority citing lack of moral aptitude. Yah! Just like that’

However, armed with selective service number, oath of allegiance and my   frustrated application to become US citizen, these facts are bearing on the existence of my claim of been a Non-Citizen – United States National and find support in Immigration and Nationality Act, including case law. {The INA defines “national of the United States” as “(A) a citizen of the United States, or (B) a person who, though not a citizen of the United {502 F.3d 342} States, owes permanent allegiance to the United States.” 8 U.S.C.A. 1101(a) (22). In turn, the word “permanent” is defined to mean “a relationship of continuing or lasting nature, as distinguished from temporary.” 8 U.S.C.A. 1101(a) (31) (West 2005). An explanation to this claim is no doubt is immense but all I can say is “fuck it am not an alien!

As here it is my,our honor to pause and consider this days heading to Memorial Day as days of awareness and reverence honoring services members past and present for their profound contribution to this Nations Freedom. Through this bundle of freedoms that we enjoy, we owned our pursuit of happiness, including our lives in gratitude to all man and women for their service. Moreover, upon grounds of public policy it is our moral obligation to call for shift in policy and demand that a recruiting satellite stations blend with intake personnel into one seamless whole to reach out to our retaining heroes as an assurance for prompt services. For more Resouces please visit U.S.Dept of Veterans Affairs @ https://www.youtube.com/user/DeptVetAffairs

Thank You All, for Your Sacrifice & Service

“Thou therefore endure hardness, as a good soldier of Jesus Christ. No man that warreth entangleth himself with the affairs of this life; that he may please him who hath chosen him to be a soldier.” ~ 2 Timothy 2:3-4

Resources by UCSF Veteran Support Services

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

